The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Akmal Abdelfatah, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. Hatem Abou-Senna, University of Central Floridda, USA

Dr. Abdul Azeez Kadar Hamsa, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Ergun Gedizlioglu, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Samy Mahmoud, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Tatiana Molková, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic

Dr. Majid Sarvi, University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Grzegorz Sierpiński, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Virginia Sisiopiku, University of Alabama, USA

Dr. Ku-Lin Wen, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

ICTE'18 is part of the 3rd World Congress on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Poster Board Dimensions:
Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 110 cm height and 70 cm width.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 13, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline
Mar. 13, 2018
Regular Registration
Apr. 8 - 10, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar